INDvsSL 3rd t20 betting payment methods

Team India vs Sri Lanka is going out there to see who will be the winner of the T20 series in 2021. The last match of the India tour of Sri Lanka will happen in Colombo on 29th July 2021 from 8:00 p.m IST onwards. While INDvsSL is trying to win that series out, bettors can choose dafabet and try their luck with the bookie odds. Dafabet offers one of the best betting odds among Indian sports betting sites. Not only that the bookie offers a lot of Deposit options and check our review on the Indian betting payment methods page.

Dafabet app download is available in both apk and iOS versions. The dafabet apk app is one of the most popular among the online betting apps in India. dafa sports app provides all the same events as such as the PC version, even the 170% welcome bonus offer for the new customers can be claimed through the app. The dafabet new customers will get a 170% bonus of up to 16,000 INR and it’s only available once per customer.

INDvsSL 3rd T20 deposit options

Shikhar Dhawan and Head Coach Rahul Dravid are leaving no stone unturned to find the right combination. Important players like Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Surya Kumar Yadav etc are not available for selection for the 2nd and 3rd T20. Sri Lanka believed that the 2nd T20 is theirs to win and approached in that way. One thing that Team India fell short of is they didn’t believe in their ability to win in the 2nd T20.

Until, 10 overs of Sri Lanka Innings, India were hot favourites and then they dropped the momentum at once. Hope the skipper Dhawan takes care of this to improve the winning ability in the team. To make the dafabet credit card deposits, the user primarily needs to encounter a KYC verification process. Once the process is completed, the user can also make the Dafabet India debit card transactions and start playing through the bookie site.

dafabet india logoDepositsWithdrawals

Nowadays, credit cards have become the go-to transaction medium for all various kinds of payments. Thus, the bookie also introduced this amazing payment method for their users to make the deposit/withdrawal process much easier and handier. In the following sections, much information on deposits, withdrawals are explained. Also, we depicted a clear step-by-step process about how to make the Dafabet payments. Check our special page on Dafabet bank transfer payment methods info and much more details too.

INDvsSL T20 Squad:

India’s squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

Sri-Lanka Squad: Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya De Silva, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana

INDvsSL head to head stats in T20

  • Total: 21
  • India: 14
  • SL: 6
  • N/R: 1

Our Word: India wins 3rd T20 and Series too

Team India won the ODI series easily but there is a twist in the tail. As most of the players are not available for the 2nd and 3rd T20. Still the current squad has the potential to win it against Sri Lanka. Team India are hot favourites to win this match. Those who are in the playing XI all are proven players who established themselves in the IPL 2021. So, this T20 game is not new to them nor the pressure. It’s a tough ask for the debutants to burden the responsibility but it’s worth it for them.

We feel Varun Chakaravarthy will have the last laugh when both teams face each other in the 3rd T20 on Thursday. Varun Chakaravarthy will be our contender for the man of the match. And it’s tough to decide the Man of the series for this T20 series. If our predicted player performs and wins the man of the match. Then for sure, Varun will be the main contender for the man of the series too. As he had a great debut in the 2nd T20 as well.

About the author

Betting sites have gained an exceptional spotlight where betting enthusiasts enjoy playing their favourite sports events. Having been in this industry for long time by attaining considerable knowledge, sharing the valid content on how to deposit via betting payment methods in India and much more to keep my readers engaged.